in

WhatsApp: how to send videos without audio to all your contacts?

This practical method allows you to remove the sound from any video when you share it to all your WhatsApp contacts in general.

Whattt
The new WhatsApp feature is now available for Android users. Photo: Andro4all

Millions of users use WhatsApp not only to communicate on a daily basis but also to send all kinds of multimedia files. The app is so easy to use that it is perfect for transferring clips, audio, and more. Here we will teach you how to share videos without sound to your contacts.

This feature comes along with the latest WhatsApp update for Android devices, which you can now download for free from the Google Play store.

Through this new tool of the instant messaging service, the person will be able to send silenced videos, so that the recipient can only view the content, but not listen to what they say.

Is it possible to remove the sound before sending a WhatsApp video?

Android users can now mute a clip. The procedure is very simple to do, and best of all, you will not need to install third-party applications on your smartphone.

  • To access this option, the first thing you should do is enter your WhatsApp account from your mobile and access the conversation where you intend to send the video, it can be individual or group.
  • Then, click on the share option that appears at the bottom of your screen. If you have an Android, the icon is of a paper clip
  • A window will open with many options and you must choose the one that says Gallery to find the video you want to send
  • Selecting the video will display the video on full screen. The edit buttons will appear at the top and below the reel, on the left, you will see a speaker button
  • When the speaker symbol is crossed out, it is because the video will have no sound. When you have it, click on send.
Whattt2
Whatsapp

“Mute Video”, the new function in WhatsApp

So far, the new feature of WhatsApp to mute video is available only on phones Android, so it is expected to reach iPhone in the coming hours.

More WhatsApp tricks

Recover an accidentally deleted conversation

If for some reason you deleted one conversation on WhatsApp with photos and video very important, then you have to know that there is a simple trick that lets you recover. Next, we are going to show you how.

The trick secret that few people know only works if the user of WhatsApp made a backup of the application of instant messaging. If you meet this requirement, feel free to review this video for more details.

How to hide the ‘online’?

Believe it or not, there is a secret trick of WhatsApp, that few users know, that allows you to hide the online and the writing to your friends who have you as a contact in the instant messaging application.

If you want to know this fantastic secret WhatsApp trick, which will allow you to be invisible, then do not hesitate to review the following video, which soon became a trend on social networks, especially on YouTube.

WhatsApp: how to deactivate the seen in your conversations?

WhatsApp, one of the most popular instant messaging applications, has a series of tools designed to facilitate the exchange of messages with our friends and family. Among so many recent updates such as, for example, the speed of the audios, the messages that self-destruct, the expiration period of seven days for some chats, the statuses, it is possible that you have forgotten the basics.

Functions like the WhatsApp seen are so iconic, that there are times when we overlook that this tool can also be configured to our personal taste. That is if for any reason you want to prevent your acquaintances from knowing when you entered the application and if you read their messages, WhatsApp gives us the possibility to choose whether to keep the reading confirmation of our messages or deactivate it completely. If this interests you, keep reading.

WhatsApp Web: how to use two accounts at the same time on the same laptop or PC?

Many users use WhatsApp every day to communicate with friends and co-workers. That is why many of them have two accounts; however, they do not know how to have both sessions open simultaneously and on the same PC. If you have this problem, we will show you how this simple trick works.

Unlike what happens on a mobile phone – where we are limited to opening a single account – on a computer it is possible to access two accounts simultaneously if we use a trick, although applying it requires a series of steps.

How to hide the ‘online’?

Believe it or not, there is a secret WhatsApp trick, that few users know, that allows you to hide the online and the writing to your friends who have you as a contact in the instant messaging application.

If you want to know this fantastic secret WhatsApp trick, which will allow you to be invisible, then do not hesitate to review the following video, which soon became a trend on social networks, especially on YouTube.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

    Written by Christina d'souza

    Proofreader, editor, journalist. I have been doing my favourite thing for more than six years.

    Fb Messenger 1

    Facebook: how to use Messenger’s ‘calendar’ and more tricks to take advantage of the app

    Xiamoi

    Xiaomi CC11: reveal the characteristics of the future premium mid-range of the brand