Date and details of Marvel’s Spider-Man: The City That Never Sleeps

Spider Man The City That Never Sleeps
Spider Man The City That Never Sleeps

Insomniac Games and PlayStation has revealed the release date of the first downloadable content for the Marvel’s Spider-Man videogame. The game will be available on September 7, and the first part of the DLC will follow on October 23. The DLC will consist of three different chapters, with the first being available in October and the rest over the following months. The first chapter, entitled The Heist, stars the Black Cat and will have more missions, challenges, enemies and costumes.

The price for the full DLC will be $ 24.99 or equivalent, and may be purchased separately at $ 9.99 or equivalent.

What do you think?

Written by Geekybar

Linguist-translator by education. I have been working in the field of advertising journalism for over 10 years.

For over 7 years in journalism. Half of them are as editor. My weakness is doing mini-investigations on new topics.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Game of Thrones and The Tale of the Maid a Duel Drama 2

Game of Thrones: 8th season will take longer than imagined

Thor Ragnarok ALMOST Featured Beta Ray Bill and Balder the Brave

Balder the Brave almost appeared in Thor’s first movie