Marvel will release a book that reads the official Time Tine’ of all the MCU Movies.


As part of its tenth anniversary, Marvel will publish the book Marvel Studios: The First 10 Years, which will show the official timeline of the films, to sort out the events that have made history in the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

As you know, there have always been doubts about the time or year in which some films starred by the Marvel superheroes have passed.

The biggest confusion occurred with Spider-Man: Homecoming, which tells that the story takes place eight years after the events of the Battle of New York.

This will serve so that the millions of fans of The Avengers, do not confuse the chronology of the events that happened in the different Marvel films.

However, this list would already be discarded before being published, as it is known that Captain Marvel, takes place in 1995. At the same time that Ant-Man was developed in 2017.

Here’s the official Marvel chronology:

– 1943-1945: Captain America: The First Avenger

– 2010: Iron Man

– 2011: Iron Man 2, The Incredible Hulk, Thor

– 2012: The Avengers, Iron Man 3

– 2013: Thor: The dark world

– 2014: Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Guardians of the Galaxy, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

– 2015: Avengers: The Age of Ultron, Ant-Man

– 2016: Captain America: Civil War, Spider-Man: Homecoming

– 2016 to 2017: Doctor Strange

– 2017: Black Panther, Thor: Ragnarok, Avengers: Infinity War

What do you think?

Written by Geekybar

Linguist-translator by education. I have been working in the field of advertising journalism for over 10 years.

For over 7 years in journalism. Half of them are as editor. My weakness is doing mini-investigations on new topics.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Yanet garcia

Yanet García uncovered her dark circles by publishing video in the natural

avenger s4

Avengers 4: The Fantastic Four would face Thanos in final fight