in

See the WhatsApp statuses of your friends without being seen by them

It is possible!! This trick allows you to see statuses without your contacts finding out and without having to deactivate the double blue check of WhatsApp.

Whatsapp 1 2
See the WhatsApp statuses of your friends without being seen by them

WhatsApp, the most used messaging application in the world, offers a wide variety of options to interact with our contacts. A few years ago the statuses were released, a content mechanic very similar to Instagram and Facebook stories, and that notify our friends when we have seen what they upload. Luckily, there is a trick for those who prefer to go unnoticed and it does not require deactivating the double-check. The best things about it? It is valid for Android and iPhone. Know all the steps here.

This great method allows you to activate a kind of exclusive ninja mode for states, because, although deactivating the read confirmation prevents a notification from being issued, there is another trick that does not need to depend on that feature.

The only disadvantage of this trick is that it requires a third-party application to work, but with it, we can see the statuses of our friends in a hidden way and without configuring our privacy at all times.

How to see WhatsApp statuses without them noticing

It is very simple. You must first download the WAMR application from the official Google or Apple app store (it is available for Android and iPhone). To do it and configure everything as it should be, just follow these steps:

  • Go to the Google Play Store or App Store on your phone
  • Search WAMR
  • Install the app
  • Enter and download the status you want to see.

If you did not realize it yet, the advantage of this application is that it allows you to download WhatsApp statuses directly to the internal memory of your phone, so that you can see them as if they were a photo or video in your gallery. This prevents the Facebook app itself from activating the mechanism that notifies the user that they have already seen their story.

WhatsApp tricks

WhatsApp how to send photos and videos that are deleted after the receiver opens them?

WhatsApp has just received an update that brings with it one of the most anticipated functions by users. The beta version of the app, available on Android devices, already allows you to send photos and videos that are automatically deleted after the receiver opens them.

As detailed by Wabetainfo, beta testers who download version 2.21.14.3 of WhatsApp will be able to use this tool. It is worth mentioning that other services, such as Snapchat, have already owned it for some time.

So you can have two different WhatsApp accounts on the same phone

WhatsApp has become an essential app for anyone both in the work environment and in the personal environment, which forces many to have two phones, one for each environment. However, if you want to avoid carrying two mobiles with you, WhatsApp has a trick to use two accounts on the same device.

Although the mobile phone market is currently dominated by Dual SIM phones. This does not necessarily imply that with this feature we can use WhatsApp with two different phone numbers. To solve this problem we can resort to a trick that is quite simple.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Written by Christina d'souza

Proofreader, editor, journalist. I have been doing my favourite thing for more than six years.

Mc 1

Masterchef Celebrity 3: the participants and the news of today’s big premiere

Disney 1

Disney+ celebrates its anniversary with great premieres and a significant discount for its subscribers